Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dovie Metzger

State Farm® Insurance Agent Dovie Metzger

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (38 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Brian Lowery

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always will to go the extra mile."

Kimberly Lopez

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Victor was very helpful !!! Good service"

Rob Stroterhoff

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional. Always gets back to me, and gets the job done for me. Very happy."

bob smith

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good service and good people."

Alec Park

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Quick and easy process."

Tyler Willis

July 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"I Delt with victor flores, he is the best if you need insurance go see Vic"

ML A

July 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm did a follow up and informed me about a lower price coming next month. Very nice phone call."

skyler sanzotera

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"In today's world I always expect to speak with a robot before becoming irrate with anger, but that wasn't the case at all. I called, immediately spoke with Victor, he solved my issues at a reasonable pace and didn't mind small talk while waiting he completed the necessary paperwork. It's always nice for a simple experience when everything today is so convoluted."

Tara De Leon

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Customer Service here is phenomenal and they saved me a ton of money on my insurance. I'd recommend this agency to anyone looking for an honest, helpful, caring and efficient insurance agent."

Winsome Brown

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marcus is a true professional. Even if he is not able to help you, he makes sure he points you in the right direction and follows up to make sure all your needs were met. “Like a good neighbor Marcus is there”"

SMTG

March 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff ..great rates"

Jackie Ossell

May 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"This is a great office! Cathy was especially responsive and helpful!!!"

Mayra Aguilera

May 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Alejandra a State Farm agent is the best!!! She always there when I have a question or complaint. Very professional young lady. Always ready to resolve anything that comes her way. Keep up the good work!!"

Lulu ayala

July 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great and friendly service!"

Charlene Mazariegos

November 29, 2018

5  out of  5
"So pleasant to work with. Really a great a person and business women."

Glitter Me This - Girlfriend Therapy In a Box

November 16, 2018

5  out of  5
"Dovie Metzger has been my insurance agent for well 10 years. All my experiences have been excellent. Shes extremely knowledgeable, kind and passionate about helping solve any claims. She’s also great at understanding your personal financial situation and able to provide great advice on future savings and protecting all your assets. I highly recommend her to be your friendly State Farm agent. Thanks Dovie your the best !!"

Chad Herndon

November 14, 2018

5  out of  5
"My family's coverage is great and my premiums are lower than other companies I've had in the past. I like the fact that my agent, Dovie Metzger, can always be reached if I have a question or problem. Dovie's staff has always been helpful and very professional. I wouldn't change companies for the world. A++++++"

Marcia Marino

August 9, 2018

1  out of  5
"I have never met Dovie Metzger...does she exist?? I have had State Farm since 1966...only two agents..George Darby and Bill Edwards...shortly after moving to Annapolis..Mr. Edwards passed and I chose Ms. Metzger... I had an issue with State Farm explaining to Medicare that none of my medical bills were paid through State Farm 💔 Phone calls and in-person requests fell on deaf ears until I called State Farm's headquarters💔 There rates are entirely too high...Metzger's office staff is most inefficient and disinterested when it came to my specific issue 💔"

Friday13th fan

July 22, 2018

1  out of  5
"Bad offers"

Beth Hall

December 25, 2017

5  out of  5
"Great business to work with! Happy to refer my customers to you! Helpful and Friendly Staff!"